点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
8.4
设施
9.2
员工
9.4
性价比
9.3

点评

    Ai Len
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    TERENCE
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    Perfect

    .
    The home was perfect which I and my friends enjoyed staying there and looking forward to stay there again next time.
    Ong Si Soon
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mohammad hafiz
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    azlina
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tan
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zamri
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月12日

    If i go to find the homestay at melaka for sure will go to this house again

    Everything is good then its ok
    Clean and easy to find
    Mary
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nor Najwa
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Terrance
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月8日

    Nice and comfy place.

    If provided washing machine is the best.
    The bed is comfy and facilities provided is useful. Toilet is well design and there is enough bed to fit all of us.
    Kamarulzaman
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月25日

    Perfect place.

    It's better if host can provide: 1. Additional trash bag 2. Broom
    Facilities, cleanliness, friendly owner, all perfect
    ooi
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Waty Waled
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月14日

    Awesome homestay

    None
    Was quite skeptical before our stay because it was our first time booking a homestay but absolutely so in love with it especially my husband because he is quite fussy about accommodation. The home is super clean and comfortable. Wendy is also a good host and friendly. She patiently answered all my questions. It was a great experience and we enjoyed our holiday tremendously. Will definitely come back. 2 thumbs up!
    Wee Hoong Lim
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月4日

    Perfect getaway

    Water pressure too low
    Nice and quiet location
    Alvin Yeow
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pu3As
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月17日
    Host is nice & the stay is very comfortable
    nawwarah
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chan
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月3日

    Accomadation value for its price.

    Maybe its time to replace the mattresses.The center bedroom mattress feel sloping down towards center instead of flat.feels like sleeping on a slope. Mattress over all too soft.(for us)
    cleaniness and facilities.
    Siti Hasanatul Husna
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月26日

    THE BEST IN MELAKA

    The host was very nice. It was a very clean house. super clean. the deco was very nice. we love the extra touch of the water cooler. It was very thoughtful of her to do that. Towels were even provided. It was very clean and smell very good. I would definitely come back to this house. There is nothing much to complaint about. It exceed our expectation. The first bedroom was so comfortable that all my nieces could sleep on the bed with no problem. The WIFI is the best part. :)
    Sentakki
    my

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年4月25日

    as overall it is still a pleasure stay.

    the glass door is not in proper maintained, stuck and couldn't open most of the time, we tried very hard to open/close it. another is the blankets give is too thin, the kids are complaining it didn't keep warm. also, wifi is not stable.
    padi field which nearby, and a friendly neighbour who is a Baba. the house is consider comfortable, clean and tidy, have enough air-con and fans.
正在载入点评