Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    TERENCE
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 апреля 2018

    Perfect

    .
    The home was perfect which I and my friends enjoyed staying there and looking forward to stay there again next time.
    Ong Si Soon
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    mohammad hafiz
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    azlina
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tan
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Zamri
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 февраля 2018

    If i go to find the homestay at melaka for sure will go to this house again

    Everything is good then its ok
    Clean and easy to find
    Mary
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nor Najwa
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Terrance
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 января 2018

    Nice and comfy place.

    If provided washing machine is the best.
    The bed is comfy and facilities provided is useful. Toilet is well design and there is enough bed to fit all of us.
    Kamarulzaman
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 декабря 2017

    Perfect place.

    It's better if host can provide: 1. Additional trash bag 2. Broom
    Facilities, cleanliness, friendly owner, all perfect
    ooi
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Waty Waled
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 ноября 2017

    Awesome homestay

    None
    Was quite skeptical before our stay because it was our first time booking a homestay but absolutely so in love with it especially my husband because he is quite fussy about accommodation. The home is super clean and comfortable. Wendy is also a good host and friendly. She patiently answered all my questions. It was a great experience and we enjoyed our holiday tremendously. Will definitely come back. 2 thumbs up!
    Wee Hoong Lim
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 ноября 2017

    Perfect getaway

    Water pressure too low
    Nice and quiet location
    Alvin Yeow
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pu3As
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 сентября 2017
    Host is nice & the stay is very comfortable
    nawwarah
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chan
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 мая 2017

    Accomadation value for its price.

    Maybe its time to replace the mattresses.The center bedroom mattress feel sloping down towards center instead of flat.feels like sleeping on a slope. Mattress over all too soft.(for us)
    cleaniness and facilities.
    Siti Hasanatul Husna
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 апреля 2017

    THE BEST IN MELAKA

    The host was very nice. It was a very clean house. super clean. the deco was very nice. we love the extra touch of the water cooler. It was very thoughtful of her to do that. Towels were even provided. It was very clean and smell very good. I would definitely come back to this house. There is nothing much to complaint about. It exceed our expectation. The first bedroom was so comfortable that all my nieces could sleep on the bed with no problem. The WIFI is the best part. :)
    Sentakki
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    25 апреля 2017

    as overall it is still a pleasure stay.

    the glass door is not in proper maintained, stuck and couldn't open most of the time, we tried very hard to open/close it. another is the blankets give is too thin, the kids are complaining it didn't keep warm. also, wifi is not stable.
    padi field which nearby, and a friendly neighbour who is a Baba. the house is consider comfortable, clean and tidy, have enough air-con and fans.
    wen yee
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 апреля 2017
    The house is very comfortable and clean. Big space and got knifes, spoons and also forks . Next time if I want to go Melaka, I surely will stay at here again.
Идет загрузка отзывов