Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.4
Value
9.3

Reviews

    TERENCE
    my

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018

    Perfect

    .
    The home was perfect which I and my friends enjoyed staying there and looking forward to stay there again next time.
    Pu3As
    my

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 17, 2017
    Host is nice & the stay is very comfortable
    nawwarah
    my

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wen yee
    my

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2017
    The house is very comfortable and clean. Big space and got knifes, spoons and also forks . Next time if I want to go Melaka, I surely will stay at here again.
    Amira
    my

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2017

    Sangat memuaskan..

    Nothing...
    All i like..
    Ong Si Soon
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mohammad hafiz
    my

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    azlina
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tan
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zamri
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 12, 2018

    If i go to find the homestay at melaka for sure will go to this house again

    Everything is good then its ok
    Clean and easy to find
    Mary
    my

    Review Score

    10
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nor Najwa
    my

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terrance
    my

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 8, 2018

    Nice and comfy place.

    If provided washing machine is the best.
    The bed is comfy and facilities provided is useful. Toilet is well design and there is enough bed to fit all of us.
    Kamarulzaman
    my

    Review Score

    10
    December 25, 2017

    Perfect place.

    It's better if host can provide: 1. Additional trash bag 2. Broom
    Facilities, cleanliness, friendly owner, all perfect
    ooi
    my

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Waty Waled
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    November 14, 2017

    Awesome homestay

    None
    Was quite skeptical before our stay because it was our first time booking a homestay but absolutely so in love with it especially my husband because he is quite fussy about accommodation. The home is super clean and comfortable. Wendy is also a good host and friendly. She patiently answered all my questions. It was a great experience and we enjoyed our holiday tremendously. Will definitely come back. 2 thumbs up!
    Wee Hoong Lim
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 4, 2017

    Perfect getaway

    Water pressure too low
    Nice and quiet location
    Alvin Yeow
    my

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chan
    sg

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 3, 2017

    Accomadation value for its price.

    Maybe its time to replace the mattresses.The center bedroom mattress feel sloping down towards center instead of flat.feels like sleeping on a slope. Mattress over all too soft.(for us)
    cleaniness and facilities.
    Siti Hasanatul Husna
    my

    Review Score

    10
    April 26, 2017

    THE BEST IN MELAKA

    The host was very nice. It was a very clean house. super clean. the deco was very nice. we love the extra touch of the water cooler. It was very thoughtful of her to do that. Towels were even provided. It was very clean and smell very good. I would definitely come back to this house. There is nothing much to complaint about. It exceed our expectation. The first bedroom was so comfortable that all my nieces could sleep on the bed with no problem. The WIFI is the best part. :)
Loading reviews...