Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.4
Property location
8.4
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.3
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Ong Si Soon
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mohammad hafiz
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    azlina
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tan
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zamri
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    12 February 2018

    If i go to find the homestay at melaka for sure will go to this house again

    Everything is good then its ok
    Clean and easy to find
    Mary
    my

    Review score

    10
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nor Najwa
    my

    Review score

    10
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terrance
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    8 January 2018

    Nice and comfy place.

    If provided washing machine is the best.
    The bed is comfy and facilities provided is useful. Toilet is well design and there is enough bed to fit all of us.
    Kamarulzaman
    my

    Review score

    10
    25 December 2017

    Perfect place.

    It's better if host can provide: 1. Additional trash bag 2. Broom
    Facilities, cleanliness, friendly owner, all perfect
    ooi
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Waty Waled
    sg

    Review score

    10
    14 November 2017

    Awesome homestay

    None
    Was quite skeptical before our stay because it was our first time booking a homestay but absolutely so in love with it especially my husband because he is quite fussy about accommodation. The home is super clean and comfortable. Wendy is also a good host and friendly. She patiently answered all my questions. It was a great experience and we enjoyed our holiday tremendously. Will definitely come back. 2 thumbs up!
    Wee Hoong Lim
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    4 November 2017

    Perfect getaway

    Water pressure too low
    Nice and quiet location
    Alvin Yeow
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chan
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    3 May 2017

    Accomadation value for its price.

    Maybe its time to replace the mattresses.The center bedroom mattress feel sloping down towards center instead of flat.feels like sleeping on a slope. Mattress over all too soft.(for us)
    cleaniness and facilities.
    Siti Hasanatul Husna
    my

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2017

    THE BEST IN MELAKA

    The host was very nice. It was a very clean house. super clean. the deco was very nice. we love the extra touch of the water cooler. It was very thoughtful of her to do that. Towels were even provided. It was very clean and smell very good. I would definitely come back to this house. There is nothing much to complaint about. It exceed our expectation. The first bedroom was so comfortable that all my nieces could sleep on the bed with no problem. The WIFI is the best part. :)
    Sentakki
    my

    Review score

    6.7
    25 April 2017

    as overall it is still a pleasure stay.

    the glass door is not in proper maintained, stuck and couldn't open most of the time, we tried very hard to open/close it. another is the blankets give is too thin, the kids are complaining it didn't keep warm. also, wifi is not stable.
    padi field which nearby, and a friendly neighbour who is a Baba. the house is consider comfortable, clean and tidy, have enough air-con and fans.
    Asiyath
    my

    Review score

    10
    30 December 2016

    A very pleasant stay

    If only a washing machine was available. And the hairdryer could have been kept in a room/toilet rather than the sitting room. Everything else was perfect!
    The house was very clean and comfortable. And very welcoming
    Hamidatul Zakiah
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    14 December 2016

    Great for family.

    The matress...
    Very clean.
    JESSICA
    my

    Review score

    10
    28 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kogilavani Pasupathy
    my

    Review score

    10
    24 October 2016
    It was super clean and worth the stay. The property was exactly as per in the picture
Loading reviews